Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Verity Sharp introduces another programme of performances by members of Radio 3's New Generation Artists scheme.

Schubert: Moments musicaux, D780
Martin Helmchen (piano)

Brahms: Sonata, Op 78 (arr. for viola)
Maxim Rysanov (viola)
Katya Apekisheva (piano).

1 hour

Last on

New Year's Day 2008 18:00