Playing: Tales of Hoffman: Act I (conclusion) by Jacques Offenbach
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Verity Sharp introduces recordings by members of the Radio 3 New Generation Artists scheme.

Scarlatti: Sonata in B minor, Kk87
Eduard Kunz (piano)

Mozart: String Quartet in C, K465 (Dissonance)
Ebene Quartet

Beethoven: Sonata in E, Op 109
Cedric Tiberghien (piano).

1 hour

Last on

Mon 31 Dec 2007 18:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss