This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Rugby Union: Dubai 7s

Highlights from the Dubai Sevens, now in its 38th year. Sixteen teams will compete in the tournament, which is also the first round of the IRB Sevens World Series. Last year, England’s hopes of a third consecutive Dubai crown were dashed in the semi-finals when they were beaten 17-0 by South Africa who went on to beat New Zealand. However, it was the All Blacks who had the last laugh, triumphing in the World Series. Commentary from Paul Dickenson.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 2 Dec 2007 15:55
BBC Two England, Northern Ireland (Analogue), Northern Ireland, Scotland only