Series 2

Series which follows people's attempts to have their gardens accepted into the demanding National Gardens Scheme

Last on

The Orchids and Spindle Cottage

1/30 Featuring gardens in Somerset and Gwent.

Mon 3 Jan 2011 12:30 BBC Two

See all previous episodes from Open Gardens

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss