On Now : Breakfast
Playing: Sheherazade - symphonic suite (Op.35), The Young prince and princess by Nikolai Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Verity Sharp introduces New Generation Artists past and present in recordings made for the BBC. Bach: Sonata in E for violin and harpsichord; Sonata in E for violin and continuo.

30 minutes

Last on

Sun 2 Sep 2007 18:30
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss