Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Mutiny aboard Troutbridge

The crew of HMS Troutbridge set sail across the sea, but end up with very crossed wires.

Starring Stephen Murray as the Number One, Jon Pertwee as the Chief Petty Officer, Leslie Phillips as the Sub-Lieutenant and Ronnie Barker as AS Johnson.

Laughs afloat aboard British Royal Navy frigate HMS Troutbridge. The Navy Lark ran for an impressive thirteen series between 1959 and 1976

Scripted by Lawrie Wyman

Producer: Alastair Scott Johnston.

First broadcast on the BBC Light Programme in November 1960.

Release date:

30 minutes

Last on

Wed 17 Jun 2015 19:00

Buy online

Buy online

Available on: CD or Audio download

From suppliers including: iTunes

Where to buy