iPlayer Radio What's New?
Playing: Humoresques de concert - book 2 for piano (Op.14`4-6) "moderne" by Ignacy Jan Paderewski
Image for 21/07/2007

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


30 minutes
First broadcast:
Saturday 21 July 2007

Verity Sharp presents recordings by BBC Radio 3 New Generation Artists. Featuring pianist Eduard Kunz. D Scarlatti: Sonata in A, Kk209. Beethoven: Sonata in C, Op 53 (Waldstein).


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss