EastEnders Omnibus Episodes by date: January 2011

January 2011

  • Sun 30 Jan

    • 30/01/2011

      Ian goes to unspeakable lengths to punish Phil for a lifetime of torture.

      First broadcast: 30 Jan 2011

      Image for 30/01/2011 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 23 Jan

  • Sun 16 Jan

    • 16/01/2011

      A devastated Ronnie interrupts baby Tommy's wake with a shocking announcement.

      First broadcast: 16 Jan 2011

      Image for 16/01/2011 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 9 Jan

    • 09/01/2011

      A terrible shock awaits Kat and Alfie, while Ronnie is trapped in a web of deceit.

      First broadcast: 09 Jan 2011

      Image for 09/01/2011 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 2 Jan

    • 02/01/2011

      Kat and Alfie are confronted with tragedy when Ronnie commits an act of desperation.

      First broadcast: 02 Jan 2011

      Image for 02/01/2011 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss