EastEnders Omnibus Episodes by date: July 2010

July 2010

  • Sun 25 Jul

  • Sun 18 Jul

    • 18/07/2010

      Lucas has to identify a body at the morgue. Syed comes to a life-changing decision.

      First broadcast: 18 Jul 2010

      Image for 18/07/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 11 Jul

    • 11/07/2010

      Libby and Chelsea are broken girls when the police make a shattering revelation.

      First broadcast: 11 Jul 2010

      Image for 11/07/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 4 Jul

    • 04/07/2010

      Lucas and Denise's world spirals out of control, and Ryan's shocked at Janine's state.

      First broadcast: 04 Jul 2010

      Image for 04/07/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss