EastEnders Omnibus Episodes by date: March 2010

March 2010

  • Sun 28 Mar

    • 28/03/2010

      Max's search for Stacey takes him to the very edge of his sanity - and then he finds her.

      First broadcast: 28 Mar 2010

      Image for 28/03/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 21 Mar

    • 21/03/2010

      The war between Ronnie and the Mitchells intensifies. Lucas sweats as Denise makes plans.

      First broadcast: 21 Mar 2010

      Image for 21/03/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 14 Mar

    • 14/03/2010

      Ian hears devastating news from Lucy and Jane, unaware that worse is to come.

      First broadcast: 14 Mar 2010

      Image for 14/03/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 7 Mar

    • 07/03/2010

      Lucas feels the pressure of his misdeeds, and Jane is stunned by Lucy's selfless act.

      First broadcast: 07 Mar 2010

      Image for 07/03/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss