EastEnders Omnibus Episodes by date: January 2010

January 2010

  • Sun 31 Jan

    • 31/01/2010

      Ronnie and Roxy reel at the surprise arrival of a new Mitchell at Archie's wake.

      First broadcast: 31 Jan 2010

      Image for 31/01/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 24 Jan

    • 24/01/2010

      Janine wreaks havoc on Ian and Jane for ignoring her demands. Ronnie pays Glenda a visit.

      First broadcast: 24 Jan 2010

      Image for 24/01/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 17 Jan

  • Sun 10 Jan

    • 10/01/2010

      The Mitchells are anxious to find Archie's killer, but could it have been one of them?

      First broadcast: 10 Jan 2010

      Image for 10/01/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 3 Jan

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss