EastEnders Omnibus Episodes by date: September 2009

September 2009

  • Sun 27 Sep

    • 27/09/2009

      The Mitchell women stand up for themselves, but awaken the giant that is Archie.

      First broadcast: 27 Sep 2009

      Image for 27/09/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 20 Sep

    • 20/09/2009

      Trina's body is found, and the police investigation puts Denise and Lucas under pressure.

      First broadcast: 20 Sep 2009

      Image for 20/09/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 13 Sep

  • Sun 6 Sep

    • 06/09/2009

      Lucas tries to deal with the havoc created by Trina, with shocking consequences.

      First broadcast: 06 Sep 2009

      Image for 06/09/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss