EastEnders Omnibus Episodes by date: January 2009

January 2009

  • Sun 25 Jan

    • 25/01/2009

      Tanya returns to the Square a changed woman, while Janine wreaks havoc in R&R.

      First broadcast: 25 Jan 2009

      Image for 25/01/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 18 Jan

    • 18/01/2009

      Lucas and Denise finally commit to each other, but is there a dark secret in Lucas' past?

      First broadcast: 18 Jan 2009

      Image for 18/01/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 11 Jan

    • 11/01/2009

      Max goes from hope to devastation in his struggle to keep his family together.

      First broadcast: 11 Jan 2009

      Image for 11/01/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 4 Jan

    • 04/01/2009

      Amy is still missing, and it emerges that Jean holds the key to her safe return.

      First broadcast: 04 Jan 2009

      Image for 04/01/2009 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss