EastEnders Omnibus Episodes by date: December 2008

December 2008

  • Sun 28 Dec

    • 28/12/2008

      Everything is set up for a perfect Mitchell Christmas until Sean discovers Roxy's secret.

      First broadcast: 28 Dec 2008

      Image for 28/12/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 21 Dec

    • 21/12/2008

      Bianca and Whitney struggle with life after Tony, while Roxy tries to keep her secret.

      First broadcast: 21 Dec 2008

      Image for 21/12/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 14 Dec

    • 14/12/2008

      Whitney's 16th birthday is thrown into disarray when the truth emerges about her and Tony.

      First broadcast: 14 Dec 2008

      Image for 14/12/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss