EastEnders Omnibus Episodes by date: April 2008

April 2008

  • Sun 27 Apr

    • 27/04/2008

      As the Square prepares for Heather's fairy tale wedding, Minty has a decision to make.

      First broadcast: 27 Apr 2008

      Image for 27/04/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 20 Apr

  • Sun 13 Apr

  • Sun 6 Apr

    • 06/04/2008

      As the Square gathers for Frank's funeral, some faces from the past come to pay respect.

      First broadcast: 06 Apr 2008

      Image for 06/04/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss