World News Today Episodes by date: September 2013

September 2013

  • Mon 30 Sep

  • Fri 27 Sep

  • Thu 26 Sep

  • Wed 25 Sep

  • Tue 24 Sep

  • Mon 23 Sep

  • Fri 20 Sep

  • Thu 19 Sep

  • Wed 18 Sep

  • Tue 17 Sep

  • Mon 16 Sep

  • Fri 13 Sep

  • Thu 12 Sep

  • Wed 11 Sep

  • Tue 10 Sep

  • Mon 9 Sep

  • Fri 6 Sep

  • Thu 5 Sep

  • Wed 4 Sep

  • Tue 3 Sep

  • Mon 2 Sep

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss