BBC News at Ten Episodes by date: June 2008

June 2008

  • Mon 30 Jun

      • 22:00 BBC One except Channel Islands, London, Oxfordshire, Scotland
      • 22:35 BBC One Channel Islands, London, Oxfordshire, Scotland only

      30/06/2008

      The latest national and international news, with reports from around the world.

      First broadcast: 30 Jun 2008

      Image for 30/06/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 29 Jun

  • Fri 27 Jun

  • Thu 26 Jun

  • Wed 25 Jun

  • Tue 24 Jun

  • Mon 23 Jun

    • 23/06/2008

      The latest national and international news, with reports from around the world.

      First broadcast: 23 Jun 2008

      Image for 23/06/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 22 Jun

      • 22:00 BBC One except Cambridgeshire, Channel Islands, London, North East & Cumbria, Northern Ireland, Oxfordshire, Scotland
      • 22:30 BBC One Cambridgeshire, Channel Islands, London, North East & Cumbria, Northern Ireland, Oxfordshire, Scotland only

      22/06/2008

      National and international news, followed by regional news and Weather.

      First broadcast: 22 Jun 2008

      Image for 22/06/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 20 Jun

      • 22:00 BBC One Cambridgeshire, North East & Cumbria, South West, Wales, West Midlands, Yorks & Lincs, Yorkshire only
      • 22:25 BBC One Northern Ireland, Scotland only
      • 22:33 BBC One Channel Islands, East, East Midlands, London, North West, Oxfordshire, South, South East, West only

      20/06/2008

      The latest national and international news, followed by Weather.

      First broadcast: 20 Jun 2008

      Image for 20/06/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Thu 19 Jun

  • Wed 18 Jun

  • Tue 17 Jun

  • Mon 16 Jun

  • Sun 15 Jun

  • Fri 13 Jun

  • Thu 12 Jun

  • Wed 11 Jun

      • 22:00 BBC One except Channel Islands, London, Scotland, South West

      02/07/2008

      The latest national and international news, followed by Weather.

      First broadcast: 11 Jun 2008

      Image for 02/07/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
      • 22:00 BBC One Channel Islands, London, Scotland, South West only

      11/06/2008

      The latest national and international news, followed by Weather.

      First broadcast: 11 Jun 2008

      Image for 11/06/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Tue 10 Jun

  • Mon 9 Jun

    • 09/06/2008

      The latest national and international news, with reports from around the world.

      First broadcast: 09 Jun 2008

      Image for 09/06/2008 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 8 Jun

  • Thu 5 Jun

  • Wed 4 Jun

  • Tue 3 Jun

  • Mon 2 Jun

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss