Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Episode 1

Poirot, Sad Cypress Episode 1 of 5

A poison pen letter triggers a departure, and a trail of murder and deceit. Agatha Christie whodunit with Emma Fielding.

Release date:

30 minutes

Last on

Tue 21 May 2013 01:00

More episodes


You are at the first episode

See all episodes from Poirot