Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Episode 1

Armando Iannucci, Series 2 Episode 1 of 5

Anarchic sketches and music, first heard on BBC Radio 1 in March 1994. With Rebecca Front, David Schneider and Richard Herring.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Fri 3 Jun 2016 22:30

More episodes


You are at the first episode

See all episodes from Armando Iannucci