Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Episode 7

Stop Messing About!, Series 1 Episode 7 of 13

Kenneth Williams tells all in his new book, plus spicy goings on in Mexico. With Hugh Paddick and Joan Sims. From May 1969.

Release date:

30 minutes

Last on

Mon 6 Oct 2014 02:30