Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Episode 1

Shunned on leaving jail, Jean Valjean is tempted back into crime. Dramatisation of Victor Hugo's epic novel with Joss Ackland.

15 minutes

Last on

Mon 21 Jan 2013 14:00

More episodes


You are at the first episode

See all episodes from Victor Hugo - Les Miserables

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss