Playing: Berceuse for piano (Op.57) in D flat major by Frédéric Chopin
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Vaughan Williams Flos Campi

Charles Hazlewood conducts the BBC National Orchestra and Chorus of Wales with violist Philip Dukes in an exploration of Ralph Vaughan Williams suite for solo viola, small chorus and orchestra.

1 hour, 30 minutes

Last on

Sun 24 Aug 2008 17:00

Composers A to Z


Visit the extensive audio archive of Radio 3 programmes about Composers and their works.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss