Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Coconut Chaos: Diana Souhami's story interweaves her voyage to Pitcairn Island with the island's history. 5/5. Leaving the island, Diana and Lady Myre sail into a massive storm.

Release date:

18 minutes

Last on

Sat 28 Apr 2007 00:30

4 Stories

4 Stories

Exceptional readings and dramas from 4 Stories.

Sample our books and authors Clip Collection

Clips of Books Content

Interviews, previews and reviews

More from Books at the BBC

Books at BBC logo

Author interviews, readings, documentaries and highlights from the BBC's books content