Six Nations Rugby

Six Nations Rugby

Coverage of the annual rugby union championship between England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France and Italy

On iPlayer

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer


There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes

BBC Sport: Rugby Union results and analysis

Rugby Ball

Results, fixtures, comment and expert analysis.