Weatherman Walking, Series 1 Episode guide

  1. Summer

    Derek Brockway rambles by Britain's best beach, a tank firing range and a Welsh chapel.

    First broadcast: 10 Aug 2007

    Image for Summer Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  2. Spring

    Derek Brockway goes in search of bluebells and beaches for the spring edition of the show.

    First broadcast: 03 Apr 2007

    Image for Spring Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  3. Winter

    Weatherman Derek Brockway goes wild in the country with another two stunning Welsh walks.

    First broadcast: 17 Jul 2007

    Image for Winter Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  4. Autumn

    Weatherman Derek Brockway navigates a great Welsh walk.

    First broadcast: 10 Jul 2007

    Image for Autumn Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss