Politics Scotland Episodes by date: June 2011

June 2011

  • Thu 30 Jun

    • 30/06/2011

      Live coverage of First Minister's Question Time in the Scottish Parliament.

      First broadcast: 30 Jun 2011

      Image for 30/06/2011 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Wed 29 Jun

    • 29/06/2011

      Highlights of the week in politics in Scotland, presented by Andrew Kerr.

      First broadcast: 29 Jun 2011

      Image for 29/06/2011 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 26 Jun

  • Thu 23 Jun

  • Wed 22 Jun

  • Thu 16 Jun

  • Wed 15 Jun

  • Thu 9 Jun

  • Wed 8 Jun

    • 08/06/2011

      Coverage of some of the day's debates in the Scottish Parliament. Presented by Andrew Kerr

      First broadcast: 08 Jun 2011

      Image for 08/06/2011 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Thu 2 Jun

    • 02/06/2011

      Coverage of First Minister's Question Time in the Scottish Parliament.

      First broadcast: 02 Jun 2011

      Image for 02/06/2011 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Wed 1 Jun

    • 01/06/2011

      Andrew Kerr presents coverage of the day's debates in the Scottish Parliament.

      First broadcast: 01 Jun 2011

      Image for 01/06/2011 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss