This Week Episodes by date: April 2010

April 2010

  • Fri 30 Apr

  • Thu 29 Apr

      • 23:50 BBC One except Northern Ireland

      29/04/2010

      A political review with Andrew Neil, Michael Portillo, Diane Abbott and Charles Kennedy.

      First broadcast: 29 Apr 2010

      Image for 29/04/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Tue 27 Apr

  • Mon 26 Apr

      • 23:35 BBC One except Northern Ireland, Scotland

      26/04/2010

      A political review of the week with Andrew Neil, Michael Portillo and James Purnell.

      First broadcast: 26 Apr 2010

      Image for 26/04/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 23 Apr

  • Thu 22 Apr

      • 23:45 BBC One except Northern Ireland, Wales

      22/04/2010

      A political review with Andrew Neil, Michael Portillo, Diane Abbott and Charles Kennedy.

      First broadcast: 22 Apr 2010

      Image for 22/04/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Tue 20 Apr

  • Mon 19 Apr

      • 23:30 BBC One except Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales

      19/04/2010

      A political review of the week with Andrew Neil, Michael Portillo and Caroline Flint.

      First broadcast: 19 Apr 2010

      Image for 19/04/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 16 Apr

  • Thu 15 Apr

      • 23:45 BBC One except Northern Ireland, Wales

      15/04/2010

      Political review with Andrew Neil, Michael Portillo, James Purnell and Charles Kennedy.

      First broadcast: 15 Apr 2010

      Image for 15/04/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Tue 13 Apr

  • Mon 12 Apr

      • 23:30 BBC One except Northern Ireland, Wales

      12/04/2010

      Political review of the week presented by Andrew Neil, Michael Portillo and Diane Abbott.

      First broadcast: 12 Apr 2010

      Image for 12/04/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Fri 9 Apr

  • Wed 7 Apr

    • 07/04/2010

      Political review with Andrew Neil, Michael Portillo, Diane Abbott and Charles Kennedy.

      First broadcast: 07 Apr 2010

      Image for 07/04/2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss