Sean Harris, Southcliffe

Actress in 2014

Helena Bonham Carter: Burton And Taylor

Kerrie Hayes: The Mill

Maxine Peake: The Village

Olivia Colman: Broadchurch (winner - watch her acceptance speech)

Olivia Coleman, Broadchurch

Supporting Actor in 2014

Nico Mirallegro: The Village

Jerome Flynn: Ripper Street

Rory Kinnear: Southcliffe

David Bradley: Broadchurch (winner)

David Bradley, Broadchurch

Supporting Actress in 2014

Sarah Lancashire: Last Tango in Halifax (winner)

Nicola Walker: Last Tango in Halifax

Claire Rushbrook: My Mad Fat Diary

Shirley Henderson: Southcliffe

Sarah Lancashire, Last Tango in Halifax

Mini Series in 2014

In The Flesh: Hilary Martin, Ann Harrison-Baxter, Dominic Mitchell, Jonny Campbell (winner)

Southcliffe: Tony Grisoni, Sean Durkin, Peter Carlton, Derrin Schlesinger

The Great Train Robbery: Production Team

The Fall: Allan Cubitt, Jakob Verbruggen, Julian Stevens, Gub Neal

In the Flesh production team
ITV News at Ten production team

Comedy and Comedy Entertainment Programme in 2014

The Revolution Will Be Televised: Jolyon Rubinstein, Heydon Prowse, Mark Talbot, Joe Wade

A League of Their Own: Danielle Lux, Murray Boland, David Taylor, Jim Pullen (winner)

Would I Lie to You?: Peter Holmes, Ruth Phillips, Rachel Ablett, Barbara Wiltshire

The Graham Norton Show: Graham Norton, Jon Magnusson, Steve Smith, Graham Stuart

A League of their Own production team

Drama Series in 2014

Top of the Lake: Emile Sherman, Iain Canning, Jane Campion, Philippa Campbell

Broadchurch: Production Team (winner)

The Village: Production Team

My Mad Fat Diary: Tom Bidwell, Tim Kirkby, Matt Bouch

Broadchurch production team

Current Affairs in 2014

The Cruel Cut: Richard McKerrow, Kieran Smith, Vicki Cooper, Leyla Hussein

The Hunt For Britain’s Sex Gangs (Dispatches): Anna Hall, Matt Pinder, Paddy Garrick, Tazeen Ahmad

Syria: Across The Lines (Dispatches): Chris Swayne, Eamonn Matthews, Olly Lambert (winner)

North Korea: Life Inside The Secret State (Dispatches): David Henshaw, James Jones, Todd Downing

Syria: Across The Lines production team

Reality and Constructed Factual in 2014

Dragons’ Den: Ceri Aston, Steven Handley, Paul Newton, Angela Williams

The Undateables: Luke Sewell, Sarah Spencer, Amelia Hann, Walter Luzzolino

Gogglebox: Tania Alexander, Paul Broadbent, Chantal Boyle (winner)

The Big Reunion: Production Team

Gogglebox production team

Single Documentary in 2014

The Murder Trial: Nick Holt, Marina Parker, Kate Barker, Ben Brown (winner)

28 Up South Africa: Angus Gibson, Jemma Jupp

The Day Kennedy Died: Leslie Woodhead, Lorraine McKechnie, Sue Summers

The Unspeakable Crime: Rape: Sara Hardy, Blue Ryan, Emma Hindley, Gwyn Jones

The Murder Trial production team

Entertainment Performance in 2014

Ant and Dec, Ant and Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway

Single Drama in 2014

The Wipers Times: David Parfitt, Andy De Emmony, Ian Hislop, Nick Newman

An Adventure in Space And Time: Mark Gatiss, Matt Strevens, Terry McDonough, Caroline Skinner

Black Mirror: Be Right Back: Barney Reisz, Charlie Brooker, Owen Harris, Annabel Jones

Complicit: Guy Hibbert, Niall MacCormick, Kevin Toolis, Jolyon Symonds (winner)

Complicit production team

Entertainment Programme in 2014

Dynamo: Magician Impossible: Lucy Ansbro, Dan Albion, Alex Hartman, Debbie Young

Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway: Production Team (winner)

Derren Brown: The Great Art Robbery: Production Team

Strictly Come Dancing: Production Team

Ant and Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway production team

Situation Comedy in 2014

Him & Her: The Wedding: Kenton Allen, Stefan Golaszewski, Lyndsay Robinson, Richard Laxton (winner)

The IT Crowd: Graham Linehan, Richard Boden

Count Arthur Strong: Steve Delaney, Graham Linehan, Richard Boden

Toast Of London: Kate Draughton, Arthur Mathews, Matt Berry, Michael Cumming

Kerry Howard (with David Mitchell and Pateron Joseph), Him & Her: The Wedding

Factual Series in 2014

The Route Masters: Running London’s Roads: Edmund Coulthard, Alistair Pegg, Matt Pelly, Simon Gilchrist

Keeping Britain Alive: The NHS In A Day: Production Team

Bedlam: Production Team (winner)

Educating Yorkshire: David Brindley, Grace Reynolds, David Clews, Andrew Mackenzie-Betty

Bedlam production team

Soap and Continuing Drama in 2014

Holby City: Production Team

Casualty: Production Team

EastEnders: Production Team

Coronation Street: Production Team (winner)

‎Julie Hesmondhalgh and David Neilson, Coronation Street

Features in 2014

The Choir: Sing While You Work: Gareth Malone, Tim Carter, Rachel Morgan, Stuart Froude

The Great British Bake Off: Annabel Beattie, Amanda Westwood, Samantha Beddoes, Simon Evans

Long Lost Family: Production Team (winner)

Grand Designs: Kevin McCloud, Fiona Caldwell, Rob Gill, John Lonsdale

Production team, Long Lost Family

Specialist Factual in 2014

David Attenborough’s Natural History Museum Alive: David Attenborough, Anthony Geffen, Mike Davis, Dan Smith (winner)

Martin Luther King and the March on Washington: John Akomfrah, Lina Gopaul, David Lawson

Richard III: The King In The Car Park: Simon Young, Julian Ware, Louise Osmond

Story Of The Jews: Production Team

David Attenborough and producer Anthony Geffen, David Attenborough’s Natural History Museum Alive

Female Performance in a Comedy Programme in 2014

Kerry Howard: Him & Her: The Wedding

Katherine Parkinson: The IT Crowd (winner - watch her acceptance speech here)

Frances De La Tour: Vicious

Doon Mackichan: Plebs

Katherine Parkinson, The IT Crowd

Male Performance in a Comedy Programme in 2014

Chris O’Dowd: The IT Crowd

Richard Ayoade: The IT Crowd (winner - watch his acceptance speech)

James Corden: The Wrong Mans

Mathew Baynton: The Wrong Mans

Richard Ayoade, The IT Crowd

Sport and Live Events in 2014

The Ashes 2013 – 1st Test, Day 5: Production Team (winner)

Glastonbury 2013: Production Team

Wimbledon Men’s Final: Production Team

Bollywood Carmen Live: Production Team

The Ashes 2013 5th Test production team

International in 2014

House Of Cards: Beau Willimon, David Fincher, Joshua Donen, Kevin Spacey

Breaking Bad: Vince Gilligan, Mark Johnson, George Mastras, Sam Catlin (winner - watch actor Aaron Paul accept the award)

Borgen: Adam Price, Tobias Lindholm, Jannik Johansen, Camilla Hammerich

The Returned: Caroline Benjo, Fabrice Gobert

Aaron Paul, Breaking Bad
The Day of the Doctor production team

BAFTA Fellowship 2014: Julie Walters

Julie Walters

Special Award 2014: Cilla Black

Cilla Black was awarded the Special Award for her services to broadcasting.

Cilla Black