Inside Soap Awards 2016

It's time once again to get voting for EastEnders, as the Inside Soap Awards 2016 kicks off with a bumper set of nods for our favourite show!


Best Soap Actor
James Bye
Danny Dyer
Steve McFadden

Best Soap Actress
Kellie Bright
Letitia Dean
Lacey Turner

Best Bad Boy
Eliot Carrington
Jack Derges

Best Bad Girl
Annette Badland
Ellen Thomas

Funniest Male
Danny Dyer
Nitin Ganatra

Funniest Female
Tameka Empson
Carli Norris

Best Newcomer
Shaheen Jafargholi
Tilly Keeper

Best Young Actor
Abbie Knowles
Bleu Landau

Sexiest Male
Danny Dyer
Davood Ghadami

Sexiest Female
Jacqueline Jossa
Shona McGarty

Best Partnership
James Bye & Lacey Turner
Jonny Labey & Harry Reid

Best Shock Twist
Bobby attacks Jane and confesses all
Pam meets Christine

Best Exit
Maddy Hill & Himesh Patel
Barbara Windsor

Best Showstopper
Peggy’s death
Stacey’s sectioning

Best Soap

You can vote at the Inside Soap website until 5pm on Monday 15th August.

The final four nominations will be announced on Tuesday 27th September, with the awards ceremony on Monday 3rd October.

Thanks for all your support!