Press Office

Wednesday 29 Oct 2014

Press Packs

The Sarah Jane Adventures: cast list

Background L-R Androvax, Shansheeth, Dark Hoard and the Graske. Foreground L-R Clyde (Daniel Anthony), Rani (Anjli Mohindra), Sarah Jane (Elisabeth Sladen) and Luke (Tommy Knight)

Elisabeth Sladen – Sarah Jane Smith
Tommy Knight – Luke Smith
Anjli Mohindra – Rani Chandra
Daniel Anthony – Clyde Langer
Matt Smith – The Doctor
Katy Manning – Jo Jones
Mina Anwar – Gita Chandra
Ace Bhatti – Haresh Chandra
Alexander Armstrong – Voice of Mister Smith
John Leeson – Voice of K-9
Julian Bleach – The Nightmare Man
Julie Graham – Ruby White
Laila Rouass – Colonel Karim
Cheryl Campbell – Ocean Waters
Doon Mackichan – Louise Marlowe
Angus Wright – Mister Dread
Finn Jones – Santiago Jones
Lucie Jones – Gemma
Cyril Nri – The Shopkeeper
David Bradley – Voice of the Shansheeth
Jon Glover – Voice of the Robots

To top

Press releases by date:

Press release by:

Related Press Office links

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.