Press Office

Wednesday 24 Sep 2014

Press Packs

Ashes To Ashes series three: cast and production team


DCI Gene Hunt – Philip Glenister
DI Alex Drake – Keeley Hawes
DCI Jim Keats – Daniel Mays
DI Ray Carling – Dean Andrews
DC Chris Skelton – Marshall Lancaster
WPC Sharon 'Shaz' Granger – Montserrat Lombard
Sgt Viv James – Geoff Francis
Luigi – Joseph Long
David Blonde (episode 1) – Simon Merrells
Marjorie Blonde (episode 1) – Tanya Franks
Elaine Downing (episode 2) – Beth Goddard
Andy Smith (episode 3) – Joe Absolom
Louise Gardiner (episode 4) – Zoe Telford
Daniel Stafford (episode 4) – Bryan Dick
DCI Litton (episode 5) – Lee Ross
DI Bevan (episode 5) – Nicholas Gleaves
Frank Hardwick (episode 5) – Roy Hudd
Jason Sacks (episode 6) – Stanley Townsend
Tobias Ndbele (episode 7) – Lucian Msamati
Eric Hoorsten (episode 8) – Thomas Lockyer

Production team

Matthew Graham
Ashley Pharoah

Matthew Graham (1 & 8)
Ashley Pharoah (2 & 7)
Julie Rutterford (3)
Jack Lothian (4)
Tom Butterworth and Chris Hurford (5)
James Payne (6)

David Drury (1, 2, 7 & 8)
Alrick Riley (3 & 4)
Jamie Payne (5 & 6)

Howard Burch

Executive producers
Jane Featherstone (Kudos)
Simon Crawford Collins (Kudos)
Alison Jackson (Kudos)
Ashley Pharoah (Monastic Productions)
Matthew Graham (Monastic Productions)
Piers Wenger (BBC Wales)

To top

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.