BBC HomeExplore the BBC

17 April 2014
Accessibility help
Text only
Press Office
Search the BBC and Web
Search BBC Press Office

BBC Homepage

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!

 

Press
Packs

The Sarah Jane Adventures 

The Sarah Jane Adventures series two



Broadcast details


The Last Sontaran

 

Part One

Monday 29 September, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

Part Two

Monday 29 September, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 6 October, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

The Day Of The Clown

 

Part One

Monday 6 October, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 13 October, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

Part Two

Monday 13 October, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 20 October, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

Secrets Of The Stars

 

Part One

Monday 20 October, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 27 October, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

Part Two

Monday 27 October, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 3 November, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

The Mark Of The Berserker

 

Part One

Monday 3 November, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 10 November, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

Part Two

Monday 10 November, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 17 November, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

The Temptation Of Sarah Jane Smith

 

Part One

Monday 17 November, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 24 November, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

Part Two

Monday 24 November, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 1 December, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

Enemy Of The Bane

 

Part One

Monday 1 December, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 8 December, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

Part Two

Monday 8 December, 5.15pm, CBBC Channel

Monday 15 December, 4.35pm, CBBC on BBC One

 

TD


THE SARAH JANE ADVENTURES PRESS PACK:

< previous section next section >
Printable version top^


The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites



About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy