BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

27 November 2014
Press Office
Search the BBC and Web
Search BBC Press Office

BBC Homepage

Contact Us

Press Packs

Sea Of Souls

Cast credits

Dr Douglas Monaghan Bill Paterson
Justine McManus Dawn Steele
Craig Stevenson Iain Robertson
Professor Michael Holloway Nigel Terry
Peter Locke Colin Salmon

Guest stars

James Fleet Findlay Morrison (Episodes 1 & 2: Poltergeists)
Barbara Flynn Lt Colonel Petra Summers (Episodes 3 & 4: Omen Formation)
Danny Midwinter Daniel Blakemore (Episodes 3 & 4: Omen Formation)
Professor Michael Holloway Nigel Terry
John Hannah John Wade (Episodes 5 & 6: Psychic Healing)

Production credits

Producer Stephen Garwood
Executive producers Barbara McKissack
  Nadine Marsh-Edwards
Writers Ed Whitmore
  Peter Jukes
Directors Brian Kelly
  Maurice Phillips
  Suri Krishnamma
Series creator David Kane

< previous section next section >
Printable version top^

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy