The Culture Club

Dylan's Page

Photo of Dylan

View another Profile
View Ande's ProfileView Farrah's ProfileView James ProfileView Thady's Profile

About me

Name: Dylan

Age: 9 ½

Brothers / Sisters?

One brother – Ben, aged 5 ½

Hobbies?

Reading, Gaming, Watching TV, Drama and Listening to Music.

What's the best thing about being a Culture Clubber?
I get to meet all sorts of really interesting people from different cultures and be on TV!

Which country would you most like to visit and why?
Japan or the USA because they are both so modern and hi-tech.

Where is the furthest place you have travelled to outside of Northern Ireland?
Cyprus on a family holiday.

Can you speak any language other than English?
Not really, although I know a little of French and Spanish from being on holidays.

Favourite Food?
I eat lots of fruit especially apples. My favourites are Pink Lady red apples. Delicious!

Favourite Colour?
Red (For Liverpool!)

Favourite TV Programme?
Doctor Who

Favourite Band/Artist?
Queen. I listen to their Greatest Hits a lot.

Favourite Animal?
A Tarantula Hawk Wasp (A wasp that preys on tarantulas – cool!) I also like prehistoric and mythical creatures.

Favourite Subject at School?
English and Drama.

Favourite Item of Clothing?
Star Wars and Doctor Who T-Shirts.

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.