Franck Ribery, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Ribery, Messi or Ronaldo? Radzi predicts Ballon d'Or

13 January 2014 Last updated at 06:31 GMT

The winners of the Ballon d'Or award, given to the top world footballers of the year, are being revealed on Monday.

The final three in the men's category are Franck Ribery (France), Lionel Messi (Argentina) and Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal).

Battling for the women's prize are Nadine Angerer (Germany), Marta (Brazil) and Abby Wambach (USA).

The winners are decided by votes from journalists, national coaches and captains, and will be announced at a big ceremony in Switzerland.

Blue Peter and MOTD Kickabout's Radzi tells Jenny about the Ballon d'Or and gives his prediction on who'll win the men's prize.