Kesha, Lawson and James Arthur added to T in the Park


Little Mix, Kesha and James Arthur

Kesha, Lawson and former X Factor winners James Arthur and Little Mix have been added to the line-up for this year's T in the Park.

Gabrielle Aplin, Diana Vickers, Lucy Spraggan, Bo Bruce and Josh Record have also been announced for the bill.

Mumford & Sons, Killers and Rihanna are the headliners at the Kinross-shire festival, which takes place between 12-14 July.

The event at Balado Park celebrates its 20th year this summer.

Other artists already on the bill include Rita Ora, Chase and Status, Stereophonics, Calvin Harris, Kraftwerk, David Guetta, Emeli Sande, Snoop Dogg, Dizzee Rascal, Foals, Rudimental, Haim and Of Monsters and Men.

Festival organisers say they expect 85,000 at the festival over its three days.

Kesha last played T in the Park in 2011 while Lawson appeared there last year.

Follow @BBCNewsbeat on Twitter