T in the Park: Rita Ora and Frank Ocean join line-up


Rita Ora

T in the Park has added Rita Ora, Frank Ocean, Tyler, The Creator and Earl Sweatshirt to its 2013 line-up.

The artists will perform alongside headline acts Mumford & Sons, Rihanna and The Killers.

The festival at Balado Park, Kinross celebrates its 20th year in 2013.

Other artists already on the bill are Chase and Status, Stereophonics, Calvin Harris, Kraftwerk, David Guetta, Emeli Sande, Snoop Dogg, Dizzee Rascal, Foals, Rudimental, Haim and Chvrches,

T in the Park takes place between 12-14 July.

Frank Ocean
Image caption Frank Ocean also added to T in Park line-up

Follow @BBCNewsbeat on Twitter