Rudimental announce details of long-awaited debut album


Image caption Rudimental are Amir Amor, Piers Agget, , Kesi Dryden and DJ Leon Rolle

Dance group Rudimental have confirmed the release of their long-awaited debut album.

The record will be called Home and will go on sale on 29 April.

It will include their number one track Feel the Love featuring John Newman, as well as Not Giving In and new single Waiting All Night.

Brit Award winner Emeli Sande is on the list of singers to have collaborated on the album, alongside the likes of Alex Clare and Syron.

Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe made the song Waiting All Night, featuring upcoming vocalist Ella Eyre, his Hottest Record at the end of February.

The band from Hackney will be touring the UK in April and May.

Follow @BBCNewsbeat on Twitter