David Guetta, Foals added to T In The Park line-up


David Guetta

David Guetta, Foals, Phoenix, Kendrick Lamar and Haim are among the latest group of acts confirmed for this summer's T In The Park.

Dizzee Rascal, Calvin Harris, Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Stereophonics have also joined the bill.

It was previously announced that Mumford & Sons, Rihanna and The Killers are to headline the festival.

Now in its 20th year, T In The Park takes place at Balado Park, Kinross-shire between 12-14 July.

Other acts confirmed for this summer's event include Frank Turner, Labrinth, Rudimental, The Lumineers, Editors, The 1975, Hot Natured, Modest Mouse, Ocean Colour Scene, Chvrches, The Fratellis, Chase & Status, Frightened Rabbit, The Courteeners, Deacon Blue and The Proclaimers.

Also performing will be Bastille, Disclosure, Imagine Dragons, Miles Kane, Palma Violets and Tom Odell.

The second outdoor stage will be known as the BBC Radio 1 stage this year.

Last year's T In The Park was headlined by Snow Patrol, The Stone Roses and Kasabian.

Follow @BBCNewsbeat on Twitter