Jay-Z and Kanye West Watch The Throne tracks confirmed


Kanye West and Jay-Z

The tracklisting for Jay-Z and Kanye West's forthcoming Watch The Throne joint album has been confirmed.

The album, which currently does not have a release date but can be pre-ordered, will contain 12 tracks.

Guests on the album include Jay-Z's wife Beyoncé, Otis Redding, Frank Ocean and Mr Hudson.

A bonus edition of the release will feature four extra tracks, one of which is a collaboration with Curtis Mayfield.

The hip hop stars have only debuted one track from the album to this point. H*A*M* was made available in January.

Jay-Z recently played the album to a select number of journalists in New York.

The pair have worked together several times in the past, including on a collaboration on Kanye West's album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy which was released last year.

The tracklisting is:

1. No Church in The Wild featuring Frank Ocean

2. Lift Off featuring Beyoncé

3. N***s in Paris

4. Otis featuring Otis Redding

5. Gotta Have It

6. New Day

7. Prime Time

8. Who Gon Stop Me

9. Murder to Excellence

10. Welcome to The Jungle

11. Sweet Baby Jesus featuring Frank Ocean

12. Why I Love You featuring Mr Hudson