Biohazard and Young Guns join Download Festival line-up


Evan Seinfeld from Biohazard

Hardcore rock band Biohazard are the latest band to be added to this year's Download Festival line-up.

Organisers have announced another 43 groups who'll be playing at Donington Park between 10-12 June.

Def Leppard (Friday), System of a Down (Saturday) and Linkin Park (Sunday) have already been confirmed as this year's headliners.

Also added to the bill are Young Guns, Children Of Bodom, Anti-Flag, Letlive, Sevendust and Baptized in Blood.

The day and stage splits have also been announced by organisers.

A reformed Darkness and Alter Bridge will perform before Def Leppard on Friday 10 June with Pendulum topping the second stage.

Avenged Sevenfold and Skunk Anansie appear before System of a Down on the main stage on Saturday 11 June with Alice Cooper headlining the second stage.

Bullet For My Valentine and The Pretty Reckless perform on the final night ahead of Linkin Park with Rob Zombie topping the second stage before The Cult.