Razorlight unveil all new line-up



Razorlight have confirmed that founding members Bjorn Agren and Carl Dalemo have left the band to be replaced by two new players.

A statement from the group, in which singer Johnny Borrell is now the only original member, said the outgoing pair "agreed on an amicble parting".

The change came following "unproductive eary recording sessions for a new album late last year".

Guitarist Gus Robertson, bassist Freddie Stitz and drummer Skully join.

Line-up changes

The band also confirmed a number of gigs with their new line-up including a headline appearance at Guilfest at Guilford in Surrey in July.

The indie rockers have been through a number of line-up changes dating back to before their debut album Up All Night in 2004.

Orginal drummer Christian Smith-Pancorvo left to be replaced by Andy Burrows.

Having co-written one of the band's biggest songs, America Burrows left the group in March 2009 to "pursue other musical ventures".

Razorlight's most recent album Slipway Fires was released in 2008.