Police commissioner: A minute with North Wales candidates


The five candidates for the election of police and crime commissioner in the North Wales force area get a minute to outline what they would do if elected.

The candidates standing on 15 November are: Richard Hibbs (independent), Colm McCabe (Conservative), Tal Michael (Labour), Warwick Nicholson (Ukip) and Winston Roddick (independent).

North Wales police candidates

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.