Aberdeen Donside by-election's smaller parties


The Aberdeen Donside by-election will be held on 20 June.

Nine candidates are standing to replace the late Brian Adam as MSP.

The SNP is defending a 7,175 majority over Labour from the 2011 election.

BBC Reporting Scotland has been speaking to candidates of the smaller parties contesting the seat.

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.