Vote 2013: Doncaster mayoral election candidates

A mayoral election will be held in Doncaster on 2 May 2013, on the same day as local elections in 35 councils in England and Wales.

Candidates for Doncaster are listed below.

David Allen - English Democrat

John Brown - Liberal Democrat

Peter Davies - Independent

Martin Drake - Conservative

Mary Jackson - Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition

Ros Jones - Labour

Michael Maye - Independent

Dave Owen - National Front

Tony Ward - Independent

Doug Wright - Save Our Services

BBC Sheffield & South Yorkshire



8 °C 1 °C


Try our new site and tell us what you think. Learn more
Take me there

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.