London election results 2012

  • 4 May 2012
  • From the section London

Full results from the London Assembly election on 3 May 2012.

The London Assembly has 25 seats. Each of the 14 constituencies elects one assembly member using the first past the post system. The remaining 11 seats are for London-wide members, who represent the whole of the city.

London-wide seats are elected by proportional representation.

Click on the map for results from each constituency

List of seats by party

More on this story

Related Internet links

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites