London Mayoral Elections: Declared candidates list


The London Mayor and Assembly elections will be held on Thursday, 3 May 2012.

The declared candidates for the mayoral elections are:

Siobhan Benita: Independent

Carlos Cortiglia: British National Party

Boris Johnson: Conservative

Jenny Jones: Green

Ken Livingstone: Labour

Brian Paddick: Liberal Democrats

Lawrence Webb: UK Independence Party/Fresh Choice for London

In order to vote you must be registered before Wednesday, 18 April.

More on This Story

Vote 2012

Related Stories

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites

BBC London



Min. Night 7 °C


Try our new site and tell us what you think. Learn more
Take me there

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.