Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Skye, Lochaber & Badenoch
SNP Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Dave Thompson SNP 14,737 46.2 +14.6
Alan MacDonald MacRae Liberal Democrat 9,742 30.5 -11.3
Linda Ann Stewart Labour 4,112 12.9 -1.4
Kerensa Carr Conservative 2,834 8.9 -2.8
Ronnie Campbell Independent 490 1.5 +1.5
Turnout 31,915 55.6
Majority 4,995 15.7  

Swing 13.0% from Liberal Democrat to SNP

Highlands and Islands regional list candidates

Copyright © 2018 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.