Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Fife North East
SNP Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Roderick Alexander McRobie Campbell SNP 11,029 37.2 +16.2
Iain Smith Liberal Democrat 8,437 28.4 -13.8
Miles Briggs Conservative 5,618 18.9 -7.8
Colin Davidson Labour 3,613 12.2 +4.3
Mike Scott-Hayward UK Independence Party 979 3.3 +3.3
Turnout 29,676 50.1
Majority 2,592 8.7  

Swing 15.0% from Liberal Democrat to SNP

Mid Scotland and Fife regional list candidates

Copyright © 2018 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.