Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Kirkcaldy
SNP Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
David Torrance SNP 12,579 45.2 +11.9
Marilyn Livingstone Labour 12,397 44.6 -0.5
Ian McFarlane Conservative 2,007 7.2 -1.3
John MacIver Mainland Liberal Democrat 820 2.9 -10.1
Turnout 27,803 46
Majority 182 0.7  

Swing 6.2% from Labour to SNP

Mid Scotland and Fife regional list candidates

Copyright © 2018 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.